Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spice of Thai. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roswell

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Spice of Thai and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rachel about 1 month ago

ANGEL WINGS

The best chicken wings EVER!!!! This is what brings me back every time along with excellent customer service!

Fred about 2 months ago

THREE FLAVORED RED SNAPPER

My husband and I have been patrons of Spice Of Thai for several years. Besides the Snapper their Spicy Basil Chicken is wonderful. The Spicy Seafood Soup is one of the best. All there dishes are prepared and served elegantly. We have introduced many of our friends and also our out of town relatives to this wonderful Thai Restaurant.

Mledbetter1020 3 months ago

PA-NANG CURRY

I had the PaNang curry earlier this year and it was amazing. We were on our way to a girls' weekend and we were craving Thai. We had never been to Spice of Thai, but I'm glad we did! We're planning another girls' trip in August and plan on having lunch here. The $500 would help us on this girls' trip!! The staff were so friendly and we're excited to dine there again soon!

Sydneypipes171822 3 months ago

PAD THAI

It is sooo goood!! I have been having this dish for years!!! I love the spic level options they have!!!

Margaret 4 months ago

MATSAMAN CURRY

Matsaman curry is my favorite! A bit of a thinner sauce, ask as I do for extra sauce to sop up with the rice. Medium is spicy anywhere else and my preference. Hard for me to order anything else....but the Pad Thai is really good too/order this spicy.

Lynn 4 months ago

FRESH GREEN SALAD

The vegetables were very fresh but the peanut dressing was too thick and a little on the sweet side. Overall, okay salad.

Guest 5 months ago

GREEN CURRY

Delicious. I order this every time with chicken. Slightly sweet, light spice, love the thai basil flavor. Highly recommend

Michael 5 months ago

THAI JUNGLE

Thai Jungle is AMAZING. Before CoVid-19, this was one of my Favorite Go To Restaurants and is the only place in Roswell to eat if you want fantastic Thai!!!

Bratterree485 5 months ago

PAPAYA (SOM TUM) SALAD

Delicious. I order mine with tofu and it is fabulous. Fresh, light, full of flavor.

Jiy5051 7 months ago

ADDITIONAL BEEF, CHICKEN, PORK

This is our go-to Thai spot in Roswell! Our favorites are the tofu tod appetizer, pad Thai, and massaman curry, but everything we have tried has been good. I like that there is a good amount of ingredients and not just sauce, and they are great with managing heat levels! My friend likes "Thai" hot, and they give it to him! We get mild, and the kids are always good with that.

Tad 7 months ago

FRESH GARDEN ROLLS

Absolutely the best basil rolls in town! Always fresh and the serving size is BIG! Much bigger than the other Thai places in town. You get 2 whole rolls filled with all the good stuff, and they don't skimp on the shrimp. Not small rolls like the place in downtown Roswell. I think we got 1 shrimp cut in half inside a teeny tiny roll, with barely any vegetables inside and it was cut up. The fresh garden rolls at Spice of Thai are the best!

Dorybernard 8 months ago

PAD THAI

Excellent!!

Karencip123 8 months ago

PANANG CURRY

Amazingly authentic Panang curry with chicken!

Ittiqa 9 months ago

RED CURRY

Hands down the best red curry I have ever had. I get it with tofu. It always has fresh veggies. It's perfectly balanced- curry, spice, coconut milk. Absolutely amazing! I'm so obsessed that I haven't been able to order anything else yet.

Avera 10 months ago

THAI JUNGLE

I've tried a lot of Thai places in north Atlanta and this is the best food and service of them all. Takeout is a breeze and food is so fresh and great! Thai Jungle with chicken Thai hot is my go to!

Laurennaranjo 11 months ago

TOM KHA

Amazing!! IT's the real deal here, I've spent some time traveling Thailand and took a few cooking classes over there. This place definitely hits the spot whenever I'm craving that delicious Thai taste! From the Crab Cheese Rolls, to the Tom Kha Coconut Soup, to the Pad Thai and Pad Kee Mao, my tummy is so glad I found Spice of Thai. :)

Brandi about 1 year ago

PA-NANG VEGTABLES

Our family has been ordering from Spice of Thai for almost a year now. We order once a week. Im vegan and always order the panang veggie dish with Tofu and my husband gets thai jungle with beef or chicken pad thai. We always order the spring rolls! The food is consistent and Pam is amazing and the customer service is excellent! This is our favorite Thai restaurant in the Roswell area!!!!

Alcapone1931 about 1 year ago

ADDITIONAL BEEF, CHICKEN, PORK

have come here three times. the jungle chicken is delicious. better than some of the flashy and expensive thai restaurants youll find in downtown and buckhead.

Darius about 1 year ago

PAD WOON SEN

This was the third dish that I tried at Spice of Thai. It was delicious. Perfect spice blend, and tasty noodles.

Smriti about 1 year ago

CASHEW NUTS

One of my favorite Thai restaurants in Roswell! Love their cashew nuts dish!

Guest about 2 months ago

GREEN CURRY

Nice size portions. Best Thai restaurant in the area. Always consistently delicious. Very polite and attentive employees

Reinerkjensen about 2 months ago

PA-NANG CURRY

Hello, I am writing this review as this site is amazing, there is no Thai restaurant in the area that prepares curries like this place. Coconut, curry and thai basil feel great, they have different protein options. I want to thank you for always treating Doordash Drivers well, I am a delivery driver and looking for orders in this place is quick and easy. I hope that soon they can reopen and serve good food to the public. I also really like Steamed Dumplings and spring rolls ... Thank you Reiner

Patrice 3 months ago

PAD WOON SEN

I discovered Spice of Thai just recently. I absolutely love Thai food when it is authentic. Spice of Thai Roswell is definitely authentic! In addition to Pad Woon Sen, I have had the Yellow Curry and their Pad Thai. Every dish is perfectly seasoned and fresh and delicious. It is my favorite Thai Restaurant, not only for the food but for their customer care. I know they appreciate my business, especially in this time of reopening due to the corona-virus. They have some fantastic lunch prices, which allows me to go there at least twice a week. I am so happy to support such an amazing establishment, and look forward to trying more menu selections. Eating at Spice of Thai brings me food joy. THANK YOU SPICE OF THAI!!!!

Annaliselizabeth 4 months ago

MATSAMAN CURRY

My boyfriend and I are huge thai lovers, and decided to try Spice of Thai(pre-vivid)! From the beginning, the decorations were very cute and the staff was very helpful. We came during a relatively busy hour and the restaurant was pretty busy but we got seated right away. We started with the cheese rolls, which were flavored perfectly! Not too sweet and not too salty! I got the Matsaman curry with veggies, and it was amazing! I find that some thai restaurants Matsamans fall short in flavor, but Spice of Thai's recipe was obviously perfected and house made! My boyfriend got the drunken noodle and said it was amazing and full of flavor as well! We will be returning very soon! Thank you spice of thai for amazing service and even more amazing food!!

Lynn 4 months ago

PAD THAI

The noodles were chewy, flavorful, a little spicy. Very authentic and delicious!

Briandacab 4 months ago

MATSAMAN CURRY

Stumble on Spice of Thai and is now my favorite Thai place. Love matsaman curry! I had the tofu and chicken, neither of them disappointed.

Revhodnett 5 months ago

THREE FLAVORED RED SNAPPER

Oh My Goodness! The 3 Flavored Red Snapper this is the best meal I have had in a longtime and a favorite of many at Spice of Thai. The spice is always perfect, the fish is crisp and fresh. I remember when S.O.T. was getting ready to first open I was excited about a place so close to me. However, once I tasted there dishes, and the excellent friendly service I became a fan and friend for life. I also have to say I sometimes do takeout, and no matter how I and being serviced it has always been great food and a great experience. Thank You S.O.T.!

Tians0369 5 months ago

GREEN CURRY

Great food for a really good price and the people there are always nice

Delaney 6 months ago

PAD KEE MAO (DRUNKEN NOODLE)

Easily some of the best drunken noodle I've had! Perfect flavor.

Tad 7 months ago

PA-NANG CURRY

This is some of the best Pa-Nang Curry I've ever had. I like to ask for extra spice! My go-to that never disappoints. If you don't know what to order - get this!

Karencip123 8 months ago

PA-NANG CURRY

We loved this dish so much we were back 2 weeks later to get it again!

Genalinne 8 months ago

PAPAYA (SOM TUM) SALAD

My manager and I absolutely love your papaya salad. We add extra shrimp when we order and we've already ordered from your restaurant several times last month since we discovered it! We've had several dishes as well and everything has been very tasty and very fresh, but the papaya salad with shrimp is a staple dish that we order because it is a perfect accompaniment to the rich dishes on the menu. Kudos to the quick service and the friendly staff as well. We definitely recommend Spice of Thai to anyone wanting great Thai food.

Karlinski81 9 months ago

SPICY BASIL FRIED RICE

Fresh ingredients and awesome flavors! The basil fried rice is my go to meal in Roswell.

Heatrich 10 months ago

PAD THAI

I picked up dish with beef as my protein. The meat was cooked perfect. It was with just the amount of spice I like. The portion was not crazy big but it did take me two meals to finish. I would order again.

Sbuckalew274 10 months ago

PAD THAI

This is one of my favorite Thai restaurants in Roswell. The ingredients are fresh and the food is always delicious. I enjoy the authentic menu and atmosphere of the restaurant.

Rledbetter1 11 months ago

CRISPY TOFU

We had the crispy tofu, vegetable spring rolls, tom ka gai soup, tom yum soup, pad see ew with tofu and pad thai with tofu. Everything was very satisfying. The crispy tofu is very basic, but the sauce is delicious. Spring rolls were crispy and tasty. I really love the tom ka soup, although I like to add some extra spice when we get it home. The noodle dishes are exactly what you'd expect. This is our go-to for local Thai food. My recommendation is to order the entrees a little bit spicy. I think it really improves the flavor. It's conveniently located, and while I won't say it's the very best Thai food I've ever had, I think it's definitely the best in this immediate area. This is our favorite, local, weeknight carry-out treat.

Suemay1990 about 1 year ago

YELLOW CURRY

Food and service are absolutely amazing. Price is great too.

Candaceelisa about 1 year ago

SWEET & SOUR JAE

I love the Sweet & Sour Jae! The cheesy, crab spring rolls are amazing! The fresh garden rolls are refreshing. I can't wait to try more dishes over time! The staff is also friendly & helpful if you have any questions

Pzman1 about 1 year ago

ADDITIONAL SHRIMP OR SEAFOOD

Excelent food and service!

Sarahtemery about 1 year ago

PAD WOON SEN

We love Spice of Thai and order take-out or dine-in on a regular basis. We have tried many Thai places in Roswell and Spice of Thai is our favorite. The Pad Woon Sen has so much flavor and is prepared perfectly. We have found other restaurants to make their dish too oily. Their service is also always great. Other dishes we've loved are the Ginger chicken, pineapple fried rice, garden rolls, Pad See Ew and fried bananas. Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA