Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spice of Thai. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mansell Village Shopping Center, Roswell

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Spice of Thai and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ljnunnally about 1 month ago

THAI CURRY NOODLE

We are so excited that you are open!!!! We have tried every Thai restaurant in Roswell and Alpharetta while you have been closed and none of them compare to Spice of Thai!!!! Best Thai food around!!

At about 1 month ago

PAD THAI

Beef & Chicken Pad Thai is the bomb!! Absolutely love it. Was so sorry see you closed while moving and was literally waiting for the day you re-opened so I could order Thai food from the only place I trust to make it delicious!

Mamos1330 2 months ago

PAD-PIX-KHING

This is the best I have tasted in the Atlanta metro!!!!!!! The service is top notch you can't go wrong with this place.

Guest 7 months ago

GREEN CURRY

Nice size portions. Best Thai restaurant in the area. Always consistently delicious. Very polite and attentive employees

Reinerkjensen 7 months ago

PA-NANG CURRY

Hello, I am writing this review as this site is amazing, there is no Thai restaurant in the area that prepares curries like this place. Coconut, curry and thai basil feel great, they have different protein options. I want to thank you for always treating Doordash Drivers well, I am a delivery driver and looking for orders in this place is quick and easy. I hope that soon they can reopen and serve good food to the public. I also really like Steamed Dumplings and spring rolls ... Thank you Reiner

At about 1 month ago

PINEAPPLE FRIED RICE

Next to the Chicken & Beef Pad Thai, the Pineapple Fried Rice with Pork has to be my go to. Never disappointed and and so happy to be able to get it again. Looking forward to a LOT of Thai food over the next few weeks.

Elnora about 1 month ago

PINEAPPLE FRIED RICE

Excellent rice that is full of flavor. Adding shrimp makes it even more tasty.

Rachel 7 months ago

ANGEL WINGS

The best chicken wings EVER!!!! This is what brings me back every time along with excellent customer service!

Fred 7 months ago

THREE FLAVORED RED SNAPPER

My husband and I have been patrons of Spice Of Thai for several years. Besides the Snapper their Spicy Basil Chicken is wonderful. The Spicy Seafood Soup is one of the best. All there dishes are prepared and served elegantly. We have introduced many of our friends and also our out of town relatives to this wonderful Thai Restaurant.

Mledbetter1020 8 months ago

PA-NANG CURRY

I had the PaNang curry earlier this year and it was amazing. We were on our way to a girls' weekend and we were craving Thai. We had never been to Spice of Thai, but I'm glad we did! We're planning another girls' trip in August and plan on having lunch here. The $500 would help us on this girls' trip!! The staff were so friendly and we're excited to dine there again soon!